Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

NameKontakt
Christmann, Sabine   (06747) 9343-22
  (06747) 9343-20
  s.christmann@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Barthel, Jennifer   (06747) 9343-27
  (06747) 9343-20
  j.barthel@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Antweiler, Renate   (06747) 9343-27
  (06747) 9343-20
  r.antweiler@retzmann-bauzentrum.de

Baufachmarkt

NameKontakt
Christmann, Sabine   (06747) 9343-22
  (06747) 9343-20
  s.christmann@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Antweiler, Renate   (06747) 9343-27
  (06747) 9343-20
  r.antweiler@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Muders, Theo   (06747) 9343-26
  (06747) 9343-20
  t.muders@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Retzmann, Uwe   (06747) 9343-11
  (06747) 9343-20
  u.retzmann@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Simon, Helmut   (06747) 9343-19
  (06747) 9343-20
  h.simon@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Andres (Auszubildender), Mark   (06747) 9343-18
  (06747) 9343-20
  m.andres@retzmann-bauzentrum.de

Fliesen

NameKontakt
Schmitt, Leni   (06747) 9343-23
  (06747) 9343-20
  l.schmitt@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Schreiber, Stephanie   (06747) 9343-23
  (06747) 9343-20
  s.schreiber@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Rosati, Daria   (06747) 9343-16
  (06747) 9343-20
  d.rosati@retzmann-bauzentrum.de

Baustoffe

NameKontakt
Bontenakels, Ronny   (06747) 9343-12
  (06747) 9343-20
  r.bontenakels@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Engel, Ralph   (06747) 9343-15
  (06747) 9343-20
  r.engel@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Retzmann, Uwe   (06747) 9343-11
  (06747) 9343-20
  u.retzmann@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Simon, Helmut   (06747) 9343-19
  (06747) 9343-20
  h.simon@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Andres (Auszubildender), Mark   (06747) 9343-18
  (06747) 9343-20
  m.andres@retzmann-bauzentrum.de

Bauelemente

NameKontakt
Bontenakels, Ronny   (06747) 9343-12
  (06747) 9343-20
  r.bontenakels@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Engel, Ralph   (06747) 9343-15
  (06747) 9343-20
  r.engel@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Retzmann, Uwe   (06747) 9343-11
  (06747) 9343-20
  u.retzmann@retzmann-bauzentrum.de

Trockenbau

NameKontakt
Engel, Ralph   (06747) 9343-15
  (06747) 9343-20
  r.engel@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Retzmann, Michael   (06747) 9343-17
  (06747) 9343-24
  m.retzmann@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Retzmann, Uwe   (06747) 9343-11
  (06747) 9343-20
  u.retzmann@retzmann-bauzentrum.de

Buchhaltung

NameKontakt
Kasper, Anja   (06747) 9343-13
  (06747) 9343-24
  a.kasper@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Gras, Edeltrud   (06747) 9343-10
  (06747) 9343-24
  e.gras@retzmann-bauzentrum.de

Lager / Disposition

NameKontakt
Retzmann, Jörg   (06747) 9343-14
  (06747) 9343-20
  info@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Thomsen, Uli   (06747) 9343-14
  (06747) 9343-20
  info@retzmann-bauzentrum.de
Neitzert, Timo   (06747) 9343-14
  (06747) 9343-20
  info(at)retzmann-bauzentrum(dot)de

Verwaltung

NameKontakt
Gras, Edeltrud   (06747) 9343-10
  (06747) 9343-24
  e.gras@retzmann-bauzentrum.de